SPS G5147                  DIAEXP

Project partners

 

University of California Riverside

NATO Country Project Director (NPD)

 

prof. Marc Bockrath

 

Tel. +1 951-827-5174 email: marc.bockrath@ucr.edu

 

 

University of Oulu

Partner Country Project Director (PPD)

 

prof. Igor Meglinski

 

Tel. +35 829-44-888-888  email: igor.meglinski@ee.oulu.fi

 

 

California Institute of Technology

 Co-Director 

 

prof. William A. Goddard

 

Tel. +1 (626) 395-3093 email: wag@wag.caltech.edu

 

 

Gdańsk University of Technology

Co-Director 

 

Ph.D. DSc Robert Bogdanowicz

 

Tel. +48 58 347 1503 email: rbogdan@eti.pg.edu.pl

 

 

University of South Bohemia

Co-Director 

 

RNDr. Ph.D. Vitezslav Stranak

 

Tel. +420 387 776 269  email: stranv00@centrum.cz

 

 

Military University of Technology 

Co-Director 

 

Ph.D DSc Jacek Wojtas

 

Tel. +48 261 837 943  email: jacek.wojtas@wat.edu.pl

 

 

Hebrew University of Technology

Co-Director 

 

prof. Ronnie Kosloff

 

Tel. 927 2 6585485  email: ronnie@fh.huji.ac.il

 

Military Institute of Armament Technology

End-Users

 

MSc. Eng Agata Kamieńska Duda

 

Tel. +48 22 761 45 27  email: dudaa@witu.mil.pl

 

 

Grondswell Technologies, Inc.

End-User

 

Ph.D. Mark Kram

 

Tel. 951-827-5174 email: mark.kram@groundswelletch.com

 

 

ETON Group Ltd

End-User 

 

Ph.D. Dawid Nidzworski

 

Tel. +48 534 507 000  email: dawid.nidzworski@gmail.com

Created in WebWave CMS